Call
877-242-4810
Contact
wholesale@printedmint.com
Store info

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Directions

21430 N. 15th Lane, Suite 114

Phoenix, AZ 85027

21430 N. 15th Lane, Suite 114

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Product Templates



Product SKU Template Default?
American Apparel Unisex Tee 2001W A31-S-ASPH 12x16-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Apron K19-NAT 8x10-laser-transfer-vertical-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Artisan Pillow Case 16 Inch H11-16 artisan-pillow-16x16-front Yes
artisan-pillow-16x16-back No
Artisan Pillow Case 20 Inch H11-20 artisan-pillow-20x20-front Yes
artisan-pillow-20x20-back No
Artisan Pillow Case Lumbar H12-LUMBAR artisan-pillow-lumbar-front Yes
artisan-pillow-lumbar-back No
Baby Beanie Hat C24 baby-beanie-hat Yes
Baby Bib C01 baby-bib Yes
Baby Burp Cloth 12" x 16" C04 baby-burp-cloth-12x16 Yes
Baby Burp Cloth 12" x 20" C04-L baby-burp-cloth-12x20 Yes
Baby Knotted Beanie C25 baby-knotted-beanie-hat Yes
Baby One Piece Rabbit Skins 4400 C10-BK-6mo 7x8-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Baby Rib Dress 5320 C28-6-BALLERINA baby-rib-dress5320-4x4 Yes
Baby/Toddler Bath Towel C27 baby-toddler-bath-towel Yes
Beach Tote (Carryall) A32 beach-tote-12x10-horizontal Yes
Beach Towel (Premium) H01 beach-towel Yes
Bella Canvas Cropped Hoodie 8512 A30-GY-S 12x10-dtg-horizontal-gray Yes
Bella Canvas Unisex Baseball T-Shirt - 3200 A22-BK-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Bella Canvas Unisex Jersey Long Sleeve Tee 3501 A41-BK-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-pocket Yes
Bella Canvas Unisex Jersey Tank 3480 A19-BK-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Bella Canvas Unisex Tee 3001 A29-OneSide-ASPHALT-S bella3001_12x16-dtg-Front-gray Yes
bella3001_12x16-dtg-Back-gray No
Bella Canvas Unisex Tee 3001 (Foil) A45-FOIL-BK-GD-S bella3001_12x16-dtg-Front-gray Yes
bella3001_12x16-dtg-Back-gray No
Bella Canvas Unisex Tee 3001 - 2XL-3XL A29-OneSide-ASPHALT-2XL bella3001_12x16-dtg-Front-gray Yes
bella3001_12x16-dtg-Back-gray No
Bella Canvas Unisex Tee 3001CVC A29-OneSide-HTHAUTM-S bella3001_12x16-dtg-Front-gray Yes
bella3001_12x16-dtg-Back-gray No
Bella Canvas Unisex Triblend V-Neck Short Sleeve Tee 3415 A39-BKTRI-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-pocket Yes
Bella Canvas Youth Unisex Jersey Short Sleeve Tee 3001Y C30-ATHGY-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Beverage Tumbler K01 beverage-tumbler-outside Yes
beverage-tumbler-inside No
Blanket Soft-Touch (Woven) H16 blanket-soft-touch-woven Yes
Bottle Wrap K05 bottle-wrap-front Yes
bottle-wrap-back No
Camp Mug 10 oz. K09 cc-mugs/camp-mug Yes
Can Cooler K06 can-cooler-front Yes
can-cooler-back No
Canvas 14 Inch Pillow Case H14-14 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Canvas 18 Inch Pillow Case H14-18 11x17-laser-transfer-horizontal-16-5x10-5-gray Yes
Canvas Lumbar Pillow Case H19 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Clipboard S05 clipboard-front Yes
clipboard-back No
Coaster Hardboard Back H03 coaster-hardboard-back Yes
Coaster Neoprene Back (Round) 4PK H02-CR coaster-neoprene-back-round-1 Yes
coaster-neoprene-back-round-2 No
coaster-neoprene-back-round-3 No
coaster-neoprene-back-round-4 No
Coaster Neoprene Back (Square) 4PK H02-SQ coaster-neoprene-back-square-1 Yes
coaster-neoprene-back-square-2 No
coaster-neoprene-back-square-3 No
coaster-neoprene-back-square-4 No
Cork Back Coaster H06 cork-back-coaster Yes
Cosmetic Bag A13-BK cosmetic-bag-7.5x4.75 Yes
Cosmetic Bag (Foil) A14-BK-GD cosmetic-bag-7.5x4.75 Yes
Cutting Board Lrg. (11 x 15) K07-L cutting-board-large-11x15 Yes
Cutting Board Small (8 x 11) K07-S cutting-board-small-8x10 Yes
Desk Mat - Large (24" x 14") T10-L desk-mat-large-24x14 Yes
Desk Mat – Small (18″ x 12″) T10-S desk-mat-small-18x12 Yes
Dish Mat K18 dish-mat Yes
Drawstring Sweatshirt Bag (Gray) A28-GY drawstring-sweatshirt-bag Yes
Dream Pillow Case 18x18 H23-BK 11x17-laser-transfer-horizontal-16-5x10-5-gray Yes
Dream Pillow Case 18x18 (Foil) H25-BK-GD 11x17-laser-transfer-horizontal-16-5x10-5-gray Yes
Dream Pillow Case Lumbar H28-BK 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Dream Pillow Lumbar Case (Foil) H29-BK-GD 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Foil Print 5 x 7 S10-57-WHT-GOLD art-print-5x7 Yes
Foil Print 8 x 10 S10-810-WHT-GOLD poster-8x10 Yes
Foil Print 8 x 8 S10-88-WHT-GOLD art-print-8x8 Yes
Garden Flag - 12" x 18" H35-1218 garden-flag-12x18 Yes
Garden Flag - 18" x 27" H35-1827 garden-flag-18x27 Yes
Garden Flag - 24" x 36" H35-2436 garden-flag-24x36 Yes
Glass Beer Stein K10 cc-mugs/beer-stein-glass Yes
Golf Towel H31 golf-towel Yes
iPhone 11 Clear Case T11-11 iPhone11-UV Yes
iPhone 11 Liquid Glitter Case T13-11-GOLD iPhone11-UV Yes
iPhone 11 Pro Clear Case T11-11PRO iPhone11Pro-UV Yes
iPhone 11 Pro Liquid Glitter Case T13-11PRO-GOLD iPhone11-UV Yes
iPhone 11 Pro Max Clear Case T11-11PROMAX iPhone11ProMax-UV Yes
iPhone 6 Plus Clear Case T11-6P iPhone6Plus-UV Yes
iPhone 6-6s Clear Case T11-6 iPhone6-6s-UV Yes
iPhone 7 Clear Case T11-7 iPhone7-UV Yes
iPhone 7 Plus Clear Case T11-7P iPhone7Plus-UV Yes
iPhone 8 Clear Case T11-8 iPhone8-UV Yes
iPhone 8 Plus Clear Case T11-8P iPhone8Plus-UV Yes
iPhone X Clear Case T11-X iphone-x Yes
iPhone XR Clear Case T11-XR iphone-xr-UV Yes
iPhone XS Clear Case T11-XS iPhoneXS-UV Yes
iPhone XS Max Clear Case T11-XSM iphone-xs-max Yes
Key Chain (Round) H04-CR key-chain-round Yes
Key Chain (Square) H04-SQ key-chain-square Yes
Keyboard Wrist Pad Rest T09 keyboard-wrist-rest Yes
Large Micro Mink Blanket C18-NAVY large-micro-mink-blanket Yes
Large Soft Fleece Blanket 40 x 60 C21 soft-fleece-blanket-40x60-2019 Yes
License Plate H05 license-plate Yes
Luggage Tag (Circle) H08 luggage-tag-circle-front Yes
luggage-tag-circle-back No
Luggage Tag (Rectangle) H08-RT luggage-tag-rectangle-front Yes
luggage-tag-rectangle-back No
Lunch Box C06 lunch-box Yes
Lunch Cooler C12 lunch-cooler Yes
Lunch Tote C11 lunch-tote Yes
Men's Fitted Crew Tee A05-S-WHITE 12x16-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Minky Blanket - 30" x 40" C02 minky-blanket-30x40 Yes
Minky Blanket - 50" x 60" C14 minky-blanket-50x60 Yes
Minky Blanket - 60" x 80" C17 minky-blanket-60x80 Yes
Mouse Pad (Rectangle) T07-R mouse-pad-rectangular Yes
Mouse Pad (Round) T07-CR mouse-pad-round Yes
Mug 11 oz. (Black + White) K20-BK cc-mugs/mug-11oz-BW-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug 11 oz. (Pink + White) K20-PK cc-mugs/mug-11oz-PW-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug 11 oz. (Red + White) K20-RD cc-mugs/mug-11oz-RW-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug 11oz. K04 mug-11oz-ceramic-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug 11oz. (Frosted) K04-FST cc-mugs/mug-11oz-frosted Yes
Mug 11oz. (Gold) K04-MG cc-mugs/mug-11oz-gold Yes
Mug 11oz. (Pink) K04-MP cc-mugs/mug-11oz-pink Yes
Mug 11oz. (Silver) K04-MS mug-11oz-silver Yes
Mug 15 oz. - Stainless Steel K11 mug-stainless-steel-15oz Yes
Mug Deluxe 15oz. K14 cc-mugs/mug-15oz-ceramic-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug Deluxe 15oz. (Black + White) K21-BK mug-15oz-BW-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug Deluxe 15oz. (Pink + White) K21-PK mug-15oz-PW-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug Deluxe 15oz. (Red + White) K21-RD mug-15oz-RW-FULLBLEED Yes
Mug Glass K04-G cc-mugs/mug-glass Yes
Mug Latte 12 oz. K15 latte-mug Yes
Napkin (2PK) K08 napkin-20x20 Yes
Next Level Unisex Crew 6210 A40-BK-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-pocket Yes
Ornament (Benelux) H09-BEN ornament-benelux Yes
Ornament (Hex) H09-HX ornament-hex Yes
Ornament (Round) H09-R ornament-round Yes
Ornament (Tapered) H09-TAP ornament-tapered Yes
Ornament - Glass (Hexagon) H27-HX ornament-glass-hexagon Yes
Ornament - Glass (Round) H27-R ornament-glass-round Yes
Ornament-Glass (Oval) H27-OV ornament-glass-oval Yes
Oversized Tote A17-NATURAL 11x17-laser-transfer-horizontal-16-5x10-5-gray Yes
Peanut Burp Cloth C26 peanut-burp-cloth Yes
Pencil Bag (Canvas) A06 pencil-bag-6.5x4 Yes
Pet Bandana P05 pet-bandana Yes
Pet Bowl P01 pet-bowl Yes
Pet Mat P02 pet-mat Yes
Pet Tag P03 pet-tag-front Yes
pet-tag-back No
Pet Tank P04-XS-BK pet-tee Yes
Pillowcase H10 pillowcase-30x21 Yes
Placemat H13 placemat Yes
Poster - 10" x 10" S01-1010-MAT poster-10x10 Yes
Poster - 11" x 14" S01-1114-MAT poster-11x14 Yes
Poster - 11" x 17" S01-1117-MAT poster-11x17 Yes
Poster - 12" x 12" S01-1212-MAT poster-12x12 Yes
Poster - 12" x 16" S01-1216-MAT poster-12x16 Yes
Poster - 14" x 14" S01-1414-MAT poster-14x14 Yes
Poster - 16" x 16" S01-1616-MAT poster-16x16 Yes
Poster - 16" x 20" S01-1620-MAT poster-16x20 Yes
Poster - 18" x 18" S01-1818-MAT poster-18x18 Yes
Poster - 18" x 24" S01-1824-MAT poster-18x24 Yes
Poster - 24" x 36" S01-2436-MAT poster-24x36 Yes
Print 5x7 S11-57 art-print-5x7 Yes
Print 8 x 8 S11-88 art-print-8x8 Yes
Print 8 x10 S11-810 poster-8x10 Yes
Samsung Galaxy S10 Clear Case T12-S10 samsung-S10-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus Clear Case T12-S10P samsung-s10plus-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear Case T12-S6 samsung-s6-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Case T12-S6E samsung-s6-edge-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S7 Clear Case T12-S7 samsung-S7-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear Case T12-S7E SamsungS7Edge-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S8 Clear Case T12-S8 samsung-s8-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Clear Case T12-S8P samsung-8plus-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S9 Clear Case T12-S9 samsung-s9-UV Yes
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Clear Case T12-S9P samsung-s9Plus-UV Yes
Satin Trim Minky Blanket C22 satin-trim-minky-blanket Yes
Scarf (Microfiber) A36 minky-scarf-55x8 Yes
Sequin Reversible Cosmetic Bag A35-GD sequin-cosmetic-bag Yes
Sequin Reversible Drawstring Backpack A33-GD sequin-drawstring-backpack Yes
Sequin Reversible Pillow Case H36-GD sequin-pillow-15.5x15.5 Yes
Sequin Reversible Pull String Bag A34-GD sequin-pull-string-bag Yes
Sherpa Blanket - 30" x 40" C19 sherpa-blanket-30x40 Yes
Sherpa Blanket - 50" x 60" C15 sherpa-blanket-50x60 Yes
Sippy Cup C07 sippy-cup Yes
Soft Fleece Blanket C20-C soft-fleece-blanket-30x40 Yes
Soft Fleece Blanket Made in USA C20 soft-fleece-blanket-30x40-USA Yes
Sun Shade C09 sun-shade Yes
Sweatshirt Blanket - 50" x 60" C16 sweatshirt-blanket-50x60 Yes
Tea Towel (Flour Sack) H26 tea-towel Yes
Thermal Tumbler 16 oz. K12 tumbler-stainless-steel Yes
Toddler Cotton Crew Next Level 3110 C13-BK-2T 7x8-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Toddler Crew Neck Sweatshirt - 3317 C31-2-BK toddler-rib-dress5323 Yes
Toddler Rib Dress 5323 C29-2-BALLERINA toddler-rib-dress5323 Yes
Tote Bag (Foil) A16-NAT-GOLD 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75 Yes
Tote Bag Heavy A11-NT 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Tote Bag Lightweight A04-BLK 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Travel Tumbler K03 travel-tumbler Yes
Unisex Crew Neck Sweatshirt Gildan 18000 A27-GY-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt Gildan 18500 A23-GY-S 12x10-dtg-horizontal-gray Yes
Unisex Soft-style T-Shirt Gildan 64000 A24-WT-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Wallpaper H32-24x24 walllpaper Yes
Wine Bag (Canvas) H20 wine-bag-canvas Yes
Wine Goblet K02 wine-goblet-outside Yes
wine-goblet-inside No
Wine Tote H15 wine-tote Yes
Wine Tote Canvas (Double) H18 wine-tote-canvas-double Yes
Women's Cropped Sweatshirt Indep. Trading Co AFX64CRP A42-BK-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Women's Hooded Sweatshirt - Independent Trading Co PRM2500 A43-BK-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Women's Racerback Tank Next Level 1533 A01-BANANACRM-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Women's Racerback Tank Next Level 1533 (Foil) A15-BK-GD-S 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Women's Scoop Tee A03-WT-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Women's Terry Raw Edge Raglan A08-GY-S 12x16-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Women's V-Neck A10-WT-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Women's V-Neck (Foil) A21-WT-GD-S 8x10-laser-transfer-horizontal-10-25x7-75-gray Yes
Women’s Satin Jersey Cap Sleeve Tee 4013 A38-BK-S 10x12-dtg-vertical-gray Yes
Yoga Mat Towel H33-TOWEL yoga-mat-towel Yes

Open a Wholesale Account Today

Join the Printed Mint family and take your business to the next level

Apply Now

Instagram feed

Instagram feed